The Ledger Independent: Contact Us

E-mail us or call 606-564-9091 or 1-800-264-9091 - see extensions below.

ADMINISTRATION  
Rod Baker (Publisher)291Rod.Baker@lee.net
   
FRONT DESK  
Ashleigh Scarlett (Receptionist/Classified Advertising)221Ashleigh.Scarlett@lee.net
Jennifer Marshall (Circulation Director)240 Jennifer.Marshall@lee.net
   
NEWSROOM  
Mary Ann Kearns (Editor)270 Mary.Kearns@lee.net 
Christy Hoots272Christy.Hoots@lee.net
Damon Huff266Damon.Huff@lee.net
   
   

SPORTS

  
Evan Dennison (Sports Editor)273Evan.Dennison@lee.net
Jared MacDonald251Jared.MacDonald@lee.net
   
ADVERTISING  
Teresa Arn (Senior Advertising Representative)286Teresa.Arn@lee.net
Brandon Walker387Brandon.Walker@lee.net
Angie Rushmeyer389 Angie.Rushmeyer@lee.net
Johnna Dorn (Advertising Assistant)390Johnna.Dorn@lee.net
Legal Ads ledgerlegalads@lee.net
   
Newsroom Fax  606-564-6893 
Circulation/Advertising Fax  606-564-8950 
For Delivery or Circulation Issues  606-564-4045 or 866-735-6170
Comment Line 606-564-4045 
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   

Subscriptions

Start a new subscription

Start home delivery of the Ledger Independent and enjoy full access to our digital products along with your print subscription. Digital only subscriptions are also available.

Start a new subscription

Manage your account

  • Renew your subscription
  • Pay your bill
  • Suspend your delivery (vacation hold)
  • Report a missing or damaged paper
  • Send our circulation department a message
  • View your account status
  • Edit your account profile

Manage account

Advertising

Advertise

Advertise with the Ledger Independent and www.maysville-online.com.

Advertise   Creative Specs

Place a Classified Ad

Place an employment, garage sale, vehicle, and real estate ads.

Place an ad   Submit legal notice

Ledger Independent

Phone

Address

120 Limestone Street
Maysville, KY 41056
Toll Free: 800-264-9091
Fax: 606-564-6893

Hours

SundayClosed
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
SaturdayClosed
Holiday hours: CLOSED on Holidays