The Ledger Independent: Contact Us

E-mail us or call 606-564-9091 or 1-800-264-9091 - see extensions below.

ADMINISTRATION  
Rod Baker (Publisher)291Rod.Baker@lee.net
 Jennifer Marshall (Operations/Circulation Director)240Jennifer.Marshall@lee.net 
   
FRONT DESK  
Ashleigh Scarlett (Receptionist/Classified Advertising)221 Ashleigh.Scarlett@lee.net
   
NEWSROOM  
Mary Ann Kearns (Editor)270 Mary.Kearns@lee.net 
Christy Hoots272Christy.Hoots@lee.net
Damon Huff266Damon.Huff@lee.net
   
   

SPORTS

  
Evan Dennison (Sports Editor)273Evan.Dennison@lee.net
Jared MacDonald251Jared.MacDonald@lee.net
   
ADVERTISING  
Teresa Arn (Senior Advertising Representative)286Teresa.Arn@lee.net
Brandon Walker387Brandon.Walker@lee.net
Angie Rushmeyer389 Angie.Rushmeyer@lee.net
Johnna Dorn (Advertising Assistant)390Johnna.Dorn@lee.net
Legal Ads ledgerlegalads@lee.net
   
Newsroom Fax  606-564-6893 
Circulation/Advertising Fax  606-564-8950 
For Delivery or Circulation Issues  606-564-9091 or 866-735-6170
Comment Line 606-564-4045