UK Logo

DATE; OPPONENT; TIME; TV

Fri, Nov 10; vs Utah Valley; 7:00 PM ET; SEC Network

Sun, Nov 12; vs Vermont; 3:30 PM ET; ESPN

Tue, Nov 14; vs #4 Kansas*; 9:30 PM ET; ESPN

Fri, Nov 17; vs East Tennessee State; 7:00 PM ET; SEC Network

Mon, Nov 20; vs Troy; 8:00 PM ET; SEC Network

Wed, Nov 22; vs Fort Wayne; 8:00 PM ET; SEC Network

Sun, Nov 26; vs UIC; 6:00 PM ET; SEC Network

Sat, Dec 2; vs Harvard; 3:30 PM ET; ESPN

Sat, Dec 9; vs Monmouth*; 12:00 PM ET; ESPNU

Sat, Dec 16; vs Virginia Tech; 2:00 PM ET; ESPN2

Sat, Dec 23; vs #21 UCLA*; 4:00 PM ET; CBS

Fri, Dec 29; vs #16 Louisville; 1:00 PM ET; CBS

Sun, Dec 31; vs Georgia; 6:00 PM ET; ESPN

Wed, Jan 3; @ LSU; 8:30 PM ET; SEC Network

Sat, Jan 6; @ Tennessee; 9:00 PM ET; SEC Network

Tue, Jan 9; vs #25 Texas A&M; 7:00 PM ET

Sat, Jan 13; @ Vanderbilt; 4:00 PM ET

Tue, Jan 16; @ South Carolina; 9:00 PM ET; ESPN

Sat, Jan 20; vs #8 Florida; 8:15 PM ET; ESPN

Tue, Jan 23; vs Mississippi State; 9:00 PM ET; ESPN

Sat, Jan 27; @ #11 West Virginia; TBD; ESPN

Get breaking news sent instantly to your inbox

Tue, Jan 30; vs Vanderbilt; 9:00 PM ET; ESPN

Sat, Feb 3; @ Missouri; 2:00 PM ET; CBS

Tue, Feb 6; vs Tennessee; 7:00 PM ET

Sat, Feb 10; @ #25 Texas A&M; TBD

Wed, Feb 14; @ Auburn; 9:00 PM ET; ESPN2

Sat, Feb 17; vs Alabama; 2:00 PM ET; CBS

Tue, Feb 20; @ Arkansas; 9:00 PM ET

Sat, Feb 24; vs Missouri; TBD

Wed, Feb 28; vs Ole Miss; 7:00 PM ET; ESPN2

Sat, Mar 3; @ #8 Florida; 12:00 PM ET; CBS

* Game played at neutral location

0
0
0
0
0

Load comments