NLDS Nationals Cubs Baseball

Chicago Cubs' Anthony Rizzo reacts after hitting an RBI single during the eighth inning of Game 3 of the National League Division Series baseball game against the Washington Nationals Monday, Oct. 9, 2017, in Chicago. (AP Photo/Nam Y. Huh)

Nam Y. Huh

All Times EDT

WILD CARD

Tuesday, Oct. 3: New York 8, Minnesota 4

Wednesday, Oct. 4: Arizona 11, Colorado 8

DIVISION SERIES

(Best-of-5; x-if necessary)

American League

Boston vs. Houston (Houston wins series 3-1)

Thursday, Oct. 5: Houston 8, Boston 2

Friy, Oct. 6: Houston 8, Boston 2

Sunday, Oct. 8: Boston 10, Houston 3

Monday, Oct. 9: Houston 5, Boston 4

New York vs. Cleveland (Series tied 2-2)

Thursday, Oct. 5: Cleveland 4, New York 0

Friday, Oct. 6:Cleveland 9, New York 8, 13 innings

Sunday, Oct. 8: New York 1, Cleveland 0

Monday, Oct. 9: New York 7, Cleveland 3

Wednesday, Oct. 11: New York at Cleveland, late

National League

Chicago vs. Washington (Chicago leads 2-1

Get breaking news sent instantly to your inbox

Friday, Oct. 6: Chicago 3,  Washington 0

Saturday, Oct. 7: Washington 6, Chicago 3

Monday, Oct. 9: Chicago 2, Washington 1

Wednesday, Oct. 10: Washington 5, Chicago 0

Thursday, Oct. 12: Chicago at Washington, 8:08 p.m. (TBS)

Arizona vs. Los Angeles (Los Angeles wins series 3-0)

Friday, Oct. 6: Los Angeles 9, Arizona 5

Saturday, Oct. 7: Los Angeles 8, Arizona 5

Monday, Oct. 9: Los Angeles 3, Arizona 1

Angry
0
Sad
0
Funny
0
Wow
0
Love
0

Load comments